Thank you to everyone who submitted a beautiful design to our 2nd Annual Jamie Stern Rug Design Contest and to our esteemed judges Deborah Lloyd Forrest, Tina Lai and Deborah Verderame! We have truly been inspired and awed by your talent and artistry. See the four Grand Prize Winners along with each region’s three runners-up below.

Back by popular demand, we are excited to announce the 3rd Annual Jamie Stern Rug Design Contest!

(Running from June 1, 2022 to July 1, 2022)

Enter Now

2021 Grand Prize Winners

2021 Runners-Up

Rug Design Contest Entries 2021